Faculty and Staff

Sort alphabetically:

all  |  A   B   C   Ć   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   Ł   M   N   O   P   R   S   Ś   T   U   W   Z   Ż   Ź

ST - School of Engineering, ul. Szosa Okrężna 17
KR - Department of Radio Astronomy, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
KAA - Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
(Informacje o pracownikach wyświetlane są na podstawie systemu eGPS. Zmiany lub błędy danych należy zgłaszać do sekretariatu IF lub Centrum Astronomii)

Phone (+48 56 611) Room Mail WWW
mgr Anna Salamończyk 3229 305 annas@fizyka.umk.pl  
dr hab. inż. Gniewomir Sarbicki 3232 457 gniewko@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Rafał Sarniak 3038 KR 38 kain@doktorant.umk.pl  
dr Viktoriya Savaryn - 1.08 vsviktoriya@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr inż. Mateusz Schalau - 584 tweester@doktorant.umk.pl  
mgr Karolina Sędziak 3332 Laboratorium III, KL FAMO sedziak@doktorant.umk.pl  
mgr Przemysław Sędzicki - 372 sedzicki@doktorant.umk.pl  
mgr Katarzyna Siudzińska - 462 kasias@doktorant.umk.pl  
mgr inż. Michał Skiwski 3030 30 KRA 501662@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Lidia Smentek 3310 469 smentek@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Karolina Smolarek 2466 1.15 COK karolinas@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Aleksander Sokołow 3293 582 osokolov@is.umk.pl
dr hab. Monika Stanke 3274 485 monika@fizyka.umk.pl
dr inż. Kamila Stec 3255 401 kstec@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr inż. Marek Sternal 2403 571 sternik@is.umk.pl
Grażyna Stopyra 3310 301 -  
dr hab. Andrzej Strobel 3010 26C strobel@umk.pl  
dr inż. Karol Strzałkowski 3222, COK 2470, 3250 365 skaroll@fizyka.umk.pl
dr Janusz Strzelecki 3218, 2461 234, 0.19 COK jast@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr inż. Karolina Sulowska 3327 0.18 COK sulowska@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr Bartłomiej Swoboda 3038 KR 38 swoboda@astro.uni.torun.pl
dr inż. Marcin Sylwestrzak 3208 214a mars@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Małgorzata Sypniewska - 372 msyp@doktorant.umk.pl  
mgr inż. Marcin Szalkowski 3327 0.18 COK marszal@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr inż. Rafał Szczepański 2432 SP 11 szczepi@fizyka.umk.pl  
dr Anna Szkulmowska 3246 202 dranna@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. Maciej Szkulmowski, prof. UMK 3213 216 maciej.szkulmowski@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Dominika Szmalc 3249 352 dominikas@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr Joanna Szoppe-Kupijaj 3281 358 jsk@fizyka.umk.pl  
Janina Szrajber 3310 282 -  
prof. dr hab. Józef Szudy 3280 537 szudy@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Szulżycki 2467 109 kszul@fizyka.umk.pl  
Agnieszka Szydłowska 3310 282 -  
mgr Wojciech Szymański 3046 KR 46 wsz@astro.uni.torun.pl  
prof. dr hab. Marian Szymczak 3033 KR 33 msz@astro.umk.pl
dr Karolina Słowik 3329 477a karolina@fizyka.umk.pl
dr Agnieszka Słowikowska 3053 KAA 19 aga@umk.pl  
mgr inż. Michał Słowiński 3285 527 suowik@fizyka.umk.pl