Faculty and Staff

Sort alphabetically:

all  |  A   B   C   Ć   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   Ł   M   N   O   P   R   S   Ś   T   U   W   Z   Ż   Ź

ST - School of Engineering, ul. Szosa Okrężna 17
KR - Department of Radio Astronomy, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
KAA - Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
(Informacje o pracownikach wyświetlane są na podstawie systemu eGPS. Zmiany lub błędy danych należy zgłaszać do sekretariatu IF lub Centrum Astronomii)

Phone (+48 56 611) Room Mail WWW
dr inż. Paweł Dąbkowski 3251 315 p.dabkowski@fizyka.umk.pl
Małgorzata Dąbrosz 3310 282 -  
mgr Beata Deka-Szymankiewicz 3058 KAA 22a bdeka@doktorant.umk.pl  
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Dembiński 3286 555 stdem@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. Beata Derkowska-Zielińska 3201 369 beata@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Krzysztof Dobosz 3294 584 kdobosz@is.umk.pl  
dr Jolanta Domysławska 3335 429 jolka@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. Winicjusz Drozdowski, prof. UMK 3319 351 wind@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Włodzisław Duch 3267 581 wduch@is.umk.pl
dr Dariusz Dziczek 3304 412 dziczek@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Dzieliński, prof. UMK 3343 312 Andrzej.Dzielinski@ee.pw.edu.pl