Faculty and Staff

Sort alphabetically:

all  |  A   B   C   Ć   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   Ł   M   N   O   P   R   S   Ś   T   U   W   Z   Ż   Ź

ST - School of Engineering, ul. Szosa Okrężna 17
KR - Department of Radio Astronomy, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
KAA - Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
(Informacje o pracownikach wyświetlane są na podstawie systemu eGPS. Zmiany lub błędy danych należy zgłaszać do sekretariatu IF lub Centrum Astronomii)

Phone (+48 56 611) Room Mail WWW
mgr Maciej Cegłowski 3037 KRA 37 ceglowski@astro.uni.torun.pl  
mgr Bartosz Celmer xxx x bcelmer@doktorant.umk.pl  
dr Dariusz Chaberski 2417, 3324 396A daras@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr inż. Dominik Charczun 3285 527 charczun@fizyka.umk.pl  
dr hab. Alicja Chruścińska, prof. UMK 3316, 3221 266, 257 alicja@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Chruściński 3245 459 darch@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Chwirot 3259 228 chwirot@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Cichocki - - andrzej.cichocki@is.umk.pl  
dr hab. Roman Ciuryło, prof. UMK 3335 536 rciurylo@fizyka.umk.pl
dr Hubert Cybulski 3282 526 hubert@fizyka.umk.pl
dr Agata Cygan 3279 524 agata@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Monika Czajkowska 3312 305 monikac@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr Artur Czerwiński 3232 457 aczerwin@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr inż. Jarosław Czoków 2417 396D jarczok@fizyka.umk.pl