Faculty and Staff

Sort alphabetically:

all  |  A   B   C   Ć   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   Ł   M   N   O   P   R   S   Ś   T   U   W   Z   Ż   Ź

ST - School of Engineering, ul. Szosa Okrężna 17
KR - Department of Radio Astronomy, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
KAA - Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Center for Astronomy, 87-148 Łysomice, Piwnice near Toruń
(Informacje o pracownikach wyświetlane są na podstawie systemu eGPS. Zmiany lub błędy danych należy zgłaszać do sekretariatu IF lub Centrum Astronomii)

Phone (+48 56 611) Room Mail WWW
Ewa Balewska 2430 SP -  
Paweł Balewski 3202 285 -  
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Balter 3216 234 balter@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. Anna Bartkiewicz 3040 KR 40 annan@astro.umk.pl  
mgr Krzysztof Bartkiewicz 3031 KR 31 bart@astro.umk.pl  
dr Katarzyna Bielska 3279 524 kasia@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Paweł Binnebesel 3265 252 bip@fizyka.umk.pl
dr Marcin Bober 3241 - bober@fizyka.umk.pl
Jacek Boberek 3202 285 -  
dr Katarzyna Bogusławska 3338 480 k.boguslawski@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Kamil Bonna - - 258073@stud.umk.pl  
Monika Borecka 3229, 3256 305, 414 monikab@fizyka.umk.pl  
dr inż. Mateusz Borkowski 3262 605 mateusz@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr inż. Julia Bruzdowska 3290 566 juliab@fizyka.umk.pl  
mgr Filip Brzęk - - 258947@stud.umk.pl  
mgr Adam Buksztel 3277 478A abuk@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Anna Burzyńska 3003 KR 12 afol@umk.pl  
mgr Joanna Bylicka 3254 383 joasiab@fizyka.umk.pl  
prof. dr hab. Mirosław Bylicki 3275 486 mirekb@fizyka.umk.pl